Summer Hours!

Monday, June 22 7:30 – 3:00
Tuesday, June 23 9:00 – 1:00
Wednesday, June 24 9:00-12:00
Thursday, June 25 9:00-1:00
Friday, June 26 Closed
Monday, June 29 9:00-1:00
Tuesday, June 30 9:00-1:00

The office will be open on the following Wednesdays in July:
July 8 9:00-12:00
July 15 9:00-12:00
July 22 9:00-12:00
July 29 9:00-12:00

The office will reopen on Tuesday, August 11 – Friday, August 21 from 9:00 – 1:00. Beginning Monday, August 24 the office will open regular hours 7:30-3:00.


Academics

St. Mary School provides a Pre-K through Grade 8 Catholic education through a dedicated faculty and staff. Learn More

Busing

Busing is provided to St. Mary School from the communities of Cranston and Johnston.

Faith Based

St. Mary School provides an atmosphere where students feel secure and confident. Our programs are based on traditional religion, reading, writing, science, social studies and math. Learn More

Comments are closed.